Home »

Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Georgia

Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Georgia

Pastor Ben Tanner
Videos in this category: 30
Bookmark and share this category:  

Videos

Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga 8-30-20 Sun AM Homecoming service in the synagogue Luke 4:14-21.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga 8-27-20 Thur Pm Borden Family Singing Bro. Duane Moore preaching.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga 8-27-20 Thur Pm Borden Family Singing Bro. Duane Moore preaching.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  8-13-20 Thur Pm The Raynes Family singing Bro. Buster Kinsey Matt 26:36-43.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  8-6-20 Thursday Pm Lancaster Family singing Bro John Morgan Preaching There is a Miracle in the making for you.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  8-2-20 Sun Am Christ dealing with the Devil Study of Luke Luke 4:1-13.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  7-26-20 Sun Am Sweet Things from Bitter Places Exodus 15:22-27.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  7-22-20 Wed Pm Have you ever been in trouble Bro. Josh Ewing Missionary to Indonesia.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  7-19-20 Sun AM Lessons Learned at the Potter's House Jeremiah 18:1-10.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  7-8-20 Wed Pm Study of Jude - Confidence in Crisis Jude verses 2-3.
Fairfield Baptist Church Demorest Ga  7-5-20 Wed Pm The Baptism of the Lord Jesus Christ Luke 3:21-22.

FamilyNet Top Sites Top Independent Baptist Sites KJV-1611 Authorized Version Topsites The Fundamental Top 500

Powered by Ekklesia-Online

Locations of visitors to this page free counters